Re: What are you reading right now?

I finally finished the Scnadinavian mysteries I was reading for the weekend. Now I'm ready to begin the Greg Illes...his latest Penn Cage book. I really enjoy his books. He is a great Southern author in the tradition of Faulkner and Percy. His books ...
Read More »
Search Forum: