8 Gurus available
0 Gurus online
Home » Classifieds » Canada » Lesbian Personal Ads » Lesbian Dating

Lesbian Dating

Lesbian personals for single lesbians looking for love and romance. Create your own free Personal Ad and start dating. In your area, region, local. Click on "Submit new Post" on your left.


    Category: Lesbian Dating | Language: E
    From: Kennyg on Mar 28 21, 11:51

    Hello. If you’d like to chat hit me back.  
    strMailinglistMessage2Looking for friendship and perhaps more
    BC, CA
    Category: Lesbian Dating | Language: E
    From: Integrity3 on Jan 15 19, 06:33 (edited: Jan 16 19, 05:09)

    I am a 59 year old lesbian, active,honest and focused on enjoying life and living authentically. I love the outdoors, books, symphony, creative pursuits, studying spirituality, enjoy Quading, hiking, camping, fine dining and travel. Looking to meet a woman who not only has their own interests but is open to sharing interests ,making memories and pursuing independent growth together. Let's work on a friendship first and see where we go from there. 
    strMailinglistMessage2Seeking my Sunset
    QC, CA
    Category: Lesbian Dating | Language: E
    From: misshogan on Jan 14 18, 14:01

    We only live once and when I die I want to feel that it has been worth living.
    I am single and thought of giving this a push, not expecting anything special, i am not looking for a quick hook up.. Friendship first before anything else, we have all made mistakes but that makes us human.

    Seeking someone kind, honest and easy going with no baggage from the past.. Not asking for much though, just being upfront and honest about what i want.

    I am an easy going girl and calm and kind.. I don't yell or fight for what's not mine.. Message me if you are above 45. 
    strMailinglistMessage0Lesbian woman 73
    AB, CA
    Category: Lesbian Dating | Language: E
    From: Chrystal on Mar 09 16, 02:00

    Hi I'm looking to meet an Edmonton, Alberta woman for friendship and dating. 60-75. I am clean and credible and looking for same. Let's have some fun. Chrystal ☆  
    strMailinglistMessage2seeking lesbisan friendhsip and/or possible relationship
    ON, CA
    Category: Lesbian Dating | Language: E
    From: sav691313 on Jun 21 15, 03:41

    I am a single female living in London, Ontario.
    I am looking first for friendship as this is an important place to start any relationship.
    I live alone with my dog and cat, so you must like pets.
    I have two grown boys and one grandson, living in Edmonton.
    I am currently enrolled in college.
    I would like to meet someone to spend time with and see where it goes.
    I love to read, watch movies and cuddling is very important, when things get to that level.
    I am very shy at first and usually don't make the first move unless its been made very clear there is a mutual interest.
    I love to talk and appreciate someone who can have an intelligent conversation.
    Humor is important you must be able to laugh.
    I value honesty and please no game players or liars.
    Category: Lesbian Dating | Language: E
    From: smilefriendly2014 on Aug 05 14, 01:51

    I could meet at the Second Cup at Charles street and yonge at 5:pm 
    strMailinglistMessage2I'm looking for Love, are you?
    BC, CA
    Category: Lesbian Dating | Language: E
    From: M-Squared76 on May 20 14, 08:02 (edited: May 20 14, 09:29)

    -I enjoy singing along to Carly Rae Jepsen or One Direction in my car without any shame and I never care about who sees me. I usually bust out some choreography as I'm driving but don't worry ladies, I'm still safe behind the wheel.
    -I also enjoy being in random dance-offs at clubs or at house parties. I always win of course because my skills are no match for mere mortals.
    - I also have given some legendary karaoke performances whether in a duet as a solo performer. I always bring it.
    - The music that I am proud to say that I love is : Tegan and Sara, Jamiroquoi, Luscious Jackson, Bebe and CeCe Winans and the Police. I adore Indie and Alternative Music as well as 80s and 90s music (It was just so diverse)!
    - What makes me unique is my sense of humour, everyone that meets me says that I'm hilarious and my ability to make people laugh in the face of tragedy. As well as my unconditional love for everyone who I meet.
    - I achieved one of my goals right now- I started an international meetup Ministry for LGBT women. I will tell you more about this if you message me.

    PLEASE NOTE: THERE IS ONE HUGE REQUIREMENT: MY PARTNER MUST BE A CHRISTIAN!!! My definition of a Christian is someone who is bananas for Jesus! I also want us to be able to make each other laugh. That's it-everything else will fall into place. 
    strMailinglistMessage2Lesbian Atheist Looking For Her...
    ON, CA
    Category: Lesbian Dating | Language: E
    From: Phelanna on May 17 14, 18:15

    I'm Phelanna, Femme, 31 year old Sagittarius, who works full-time, no kids, loves to travel, cook & match wits with my sarcastic friends & co-workers. I have Brown skin & sport a double Mohawk that I am growing out into a single... currently have 9 tattoos & live In Rhode Island.
    I live my life outside of the box & my style of dress reflects that: I usually wear scarfs & hats, mismatched earrings along with Sweater Dresses, Tunics/Kurtis/Caftans. My co-worker teasingly describes my work look as Vegan.
    My Hobbies are reading, writing fiction & poetry as well as crafts: sewing, jewelry-making/ Jeweled Masks, crazy alterations & appliques...
    Music- I can listen to anything but love Alt Rock, Grime, Dubstep & Techno. My all time favorite band is Seether. Fav Movie Genres- Action and Sci-Fi.
    My dreams are simple: to move to Canada, Japan or New Zealand some day. I travel to Toronto as often as my budget allows. I enjoy attending all the local Prides: Providence, Boston, Christopher St in NYC as well as Toronto's.

    Who I'd prefer: a Masculine Woman who is OUT: Butch, Stud, Boi, Drag King between 21-40 with no kids who is employed, talkative, an Atheist or Agnostic that likes to travel.
    -But if you are a Masculine Woman between 21-40 with no kids who is out, independent, hard-working, can hold a conversation on a wide variety of topics, prompt, open-minded & love to travel, you should feel free to drop me a line as well.
    You can find me as: Myztriz Phelanna on almost any networking site.
    Look forward to hearing from you, no matter where you are.
    ~<3 Phe.  
    strMailinglistMessage0Looking for a serious girl
    Category: Lesbian Dating | Language: E
    From: mrvc on Feb 14 14, 04:00

    Hi , iam looking for a serious relationship . A simple and honest person . 
    strMailinglistMessage2Hello Womon of Earthiness, I have planted a seed...
    NS, CA
    Category: Lesbian Dating | Language: E
    From: organiclesbian on Dec 19 13, 21:43 (edited: Nov 12 14, 19:40)

    Are you out there, seed saver, seed sower, garden deva, wondering where I am?

    I am looking for you, waiting in the fertile garden of my dreams for you to bring water to moisten my seeds of hope and bring life to my love, laughter, creativity.....I welcome connection with other organic dykes, to share good outdoor energies of earth, lake, flowing water, rising tides, moon baths, together we can heal and share precious time in nature.

    Welcoming womon of my heart, also friends, womyn who wish to share land and be at home in nature...please be in touch! 
    17 Entries found
    Show per page
    Lesbian Social Networking Site