10 Gurus available
0 Gurus online
Home » Classifieds » Worldwide » Lesbian Personal Ads

Lesbian Personal Ads

Note: Only english messages are shown here. There are 6274 messages in german in this category.

Add PostSubmit Your Free Post here


  • Lesbian Dating (422)
    Lesbian personals for single lesbians looking for love and romance. Create your own free Personal Ad and start dating. In your area, region, local. Click on "Submit new Post" on your left.
  • Friendship (260)
    Looking for new Lesbian Friends? Meet other like-minded lesbians for friendship, sports and the outdoors.
  • Local Talk (General Topics) (2992)
    Here's where SHOEs in your area meet for a local or nationwide chat... you may also do it globally ;-)

strMailinglistMessage2People in the USA should take extra prevention measures
Category: Local Talk (General Topics) | Language: E
From: Cesi on Sep 18 17, 17:10 (edited: Sep 18 17, 17:28)

Mandatory vaccination and FEMA Camps are in fact a trap, after building chaos with weatherfare and Marcian Law. People are being poison in very sorts of ways - chemicals trails, junk food, water fluorisation, electric/magnetic polution to the brain, and so on... better get out of the USA, before things get worse.

RESUME of what is happening in the PLANET: 
strMailinglistMessage2Looking for a relationship with a feminine woman
Category: Lesbian Dating | Language: E
From: MrsLadyFemme on Sep 14 17, 16:19

Hi there,

I am looking for a great friendship that can grow into a relationship.

I like reading books, sitting in a lovely café and observing well as most outdoor activities...for example hiking, camping, bike riding.

So I am looking for a girlfriend from all over the world who is feminine (this is really important to me) and who is interested in a real relationship based on trust and love.

By the way, I am 32 years old.;-) 
strMailinglistMessage2Room to let in shared flat
Category: Local Talk (General Topics) | Language: E
From: tennijul on Sep 07 17, 20:45

Room in flat available to let. Single middle aged owner occupier also lives in the property. The room is a good size with a double bed provided. The room has been recently redecorated with new laminate flooring. Own fridge food storage cupboard in kitchen provided for lodgers sole use. Plus shared use of freezer, washing machine and tumble dryer. There is also shared use of a large bathroom and a separate WC. There is a small garden with back access available. Rent price includes all bills. No parking restriction in street. Property close to Hanwell station, shortly to be served by Crossrail. Trains currently serve both Heathrow and London Paddington. Property is in easy reach of shopping and other local facilities and several green spaces. Also several tube line are easily accessible to the property. Rent is payable one month in advance prior to moving in plus one months deposit. The rent includes all bills. No DWP please. No smokers. Single female professional need to apply. Property is in 15 minute walk of Ealing hospital so would suite NHS professional. No time wasters - please have regard for the above specifications. 
strMailinglistMessage0Meeting new people...
Category: Local Talk (General Topics) | Language: E
From: RedLime on Aug 29 17, 23:09

On the surface level it seems so easy to just talk, have an everyday conversation...But after a while it's not enough, it feels like trying to swim in the bathtub when you live few meters from the ocean.
There are so many things to be discovered, there is so much depth and unexplored beauty that is left untouched in people.
I love those rare moments when two people just connect, when you become vulnerable for just a second, and don't know what will happen next, you are just you, in the most authentic form, without shields and walls...when you think everyone will run to the hills because now they see who you really are, but in reality this is the moment when you really shine. And when two people can really connect...
Yeah, I'm an idealist and a dreamer but I've also got a very practical, grounded side.
I love nature, drawing energy from the trees...Love any kind of waters, especially the sea.
I'm very much interested in yoga, alternative healing methods, vegetarian cooking, travelling, mysticism, eastern philosophies, shamanism and so on...
I'm basically an introvert but love to talk (until I get exhausted and need to recharge) :)
I have a lot of experience living as an expat and being surrounded with people from various cultures...
So yeah, I'd like to meet people with similar interests, or with whom this message resonates.
strMailinglistMessage2you could be
Category: Lesbian Dating | Language: E
From: xx2 on Aug 26 17, 19:32 (edited: Aug 27 17, 15:01)

You could be ...
... the one I´m looking for. Maybe the woman I could fall in love with, if you continue reading this letter.
I´m not good in smalltalk and flirting. But I am romantic. At first I may appear shy and introvert, but as soon as I´m trusting I open my mind and my heart.
I am good in philosophizing, listening, writing poems, painting and scientific research.
What I really love is having deep conversations, travelling, explore nature, learning something new, creative work. Very important are my friends and animals for me. I love science, behavioral research, archeology, art, music, films and a lot more. Superficiality, dishonesty and playing games is not my thing.
If you are also adventurous, with an open mind, wanting to live a fulfilled life I would be happy to get a letter from you. I don´t care about age or other social agreement as long as you are a lesbian identified woman.

strMailinglistMessage2Looking for love
Category: Lesbian Dating | Language: E
From: martida on Aug 19 17, 18:01 (edited: Aug 19 17, 18:05)

Have a lot of Hobbies, quickly turns into something, that's the last time dream to learn to dance some fiery tango or flamenco, the city is not developed.Learning languages, interested in culture of other countries, love the retro music(especially Italian and French), I try to read a lot and sometimes it works(not the art literature because I think it is meaningless for life).I like if I can help a homeless animal, cure and attach the hands. (dog, bird).Ambitious, but there are depressing, especially if I cannot to do anything to implement.
Dream to leave my city, the farther the better))Maybe will move to other city or country.
Also, sometimes I do horse riding, and have a musical education.
My dream is to find a companion, love, friend, my level, similar to me interests.The same easily-up new perspectives, easy-going, slightly insane plan to go for a walk at night or to go to other city.
Ideally older than myself for not yet met peers who would be so interested..But if you're sure that the above description is about you, and you are interested to know me better - write.
Also, I'm very feminine and looking for outwardly feminine woman 
strMailinglistMessage0Cyprus Paphos holiday villa rental, own secluded pool
Category: Local Talk (General Topics) | Language: E
From: LaBelleEtoile on Aug 18 17, 09:51

LGBTQ friendly holiday villa, ideal for couples looking for peace and quiet with great views. The secluded pool is not overlooked.  
strMailinglistMessage2Media nut seeks freinds
Category: Friendship | Language: E
From: leona17 on Aug 16 17, 20:16

Just about to start UNI in Jan, at Plymouth. Still in the closet but hoping to meet other fem's, hopfully in my area, im 17 so dont drive, unless you count driving people up the wall.

I will be taking three foundation level courses, non clinical psycology, computer science and full media.

So i shoot people a lot, with my Nikon or Panasonic.

have a nice day. leona 
strMailinglistMessage2I'm Rachael
Category: Friendship | Language: E
From: rachaellee on Aug 09 17, 03:21

Hi! I'm Rachael. I'm a young 51, plus size, comfortable in my own skin. Some tattoos and an eyebrow pierce. I am originally from the USA, now living in the UK. I'm a writer, book reviewer, and do a bit of freelance work for a publisher as a social media manager and acquisitions assistant. Totally into honesty, I'm a widow, and was married for 16 years to a man, but I prefer a F/F lifestyle. At the this point I'm looking for friendship, possibly more later on. I am sensitive and caring, not into game playing. 
strMailinglistMessage2Would like some friends..........and more.......
Category: Lesbian Dating | Language: E
From: Aedon on Jul 30 17, 02:38

Living in Dallas and enjoying life here very much! I am a femme lesbian and I like sporty kinda women!! I work out, swim and love to ride my bike. I enjoy sci-fi (HUGE fan),trying new things and meeting folk from all over. I am well-traveled and have lived overseas a variety of times. I'm not snobby so I don't care if you've traveled or not but hope you'll be adventurous enough to try because I am a BOLD BITCH!!! Looking to gather a social circle around me here in Dallas and wherever you may be from....Namaste ladies!!! 
3674 Entries found
Show per page
Lesbian Social Networking Site