8 Gurus available
0 Gurus online
Home » Classifieds » Worldwide » Lesbian Personal Ads » Lesbian Dating

Lesbian Dating

Lesbian personals for single lesbians looking for love and romance. Create your own free Personal Ad and start dating. In your area, region, local. Click on "Submit new Post" on your left.


    strMailinglistMessage2looking for the one
    WI, US
    Category: Lesbian Dating | Language: E
    From: dragonqueen14 on May 06 15, 03:30

    i am a 34 yr old transgender FTM looking to get into the lesbian community. i lived many confusing years thinking i was bisexual. but have since recently taking a strong dislike to males when it comes to relationships. lol.

    Anyway, just looking for others to hang with, chat with, and get to know. see where it goes from there. age is not a question. nor is race. i am very open-minded and non-judgmental. Not sure what else to say. have a great day and hope to hear from you soon. kiss kiss. 
    strMailinglistMessage2lonely and single
    WI, US
    Category: Lesbian Dating | Language: E
    From: supernerd15 on May 15 14, 07:20

    I'm 26 yrs old transgender female to male 5'7 African American adopted I live with my parents there both in their 60's with my other adopted siblings favorite tv shows like 2 broke girls mike and molly the big bang theory family guy American dad brickle berry south of nowhere reruns degrassi and the Simpson's favorite music power metal grunge reggae king bob marley and hard rock. I wear funny graphic tee's skinny jeans skateboard men's sneakers men's tank tops. I like cartoons from 80's & 90's into the 80's & 90's pop culture.  
    strMailinglistMessage2Not sure what to say here....
    WI, US
    Category: Lesbian Dating | Language: E
    From: EverLuna12 on Jan 19 14, 07:23

    Well, I live in cold Wisconsin. I go to work 5 days a week. Have my own car...uhhh anti-social for the most part. I don't go out. I would rather stay home and play video games and watch Anime and read manga than to go out with "friends". I'm 18... I go to online school. Haven't gone all my life. Public school through 8th grade. 9th & 10th home schooled then switched to online in 11th. I'm intelligent. However my intelligence can get me into trouble. I'm hyper, energetic and mostly outgoing. I currently go to the gym, trying to stay active. I work with children and my passion is to go to college to become a special needs early education teacher. I want to move out of Wisconsin. I'm going college searching this summer & would really like to go to a very warm state. The cold is not where I belong.
    Hmm... I'm not really sure what to put here. Be patient with me. Some people, if given a survey of me would probably put down "Weird" as the main thing they see first. However, I know that I'm a very kind, generous and giving individual.

    When it comes to relationships, I do put forth all my effort. I've gotten myself in HUGE trouble with that because, well.. look at this, I'm on a site telling people what I'm like!
    I'm brutally honest and I tend to speak my mind too much. I enjoy people's company once I get to know them. I have animals, I love my dog Millie and my two rats Vladmere and Klaus.

    I'm classic. I would rather play a GameBoy Color, and stay inside and watch Japanese Anime, than go out and party. I'm not a party-goer and I'm not a social butterfly. I do have anxiety when it comes to social outgoings so I honestly avoid them. However, I would like somebody who might be similar to me, to try and coax me out of my comfort zone.

    I write. I'm a short story writer and finally finished my first short story for a school assignment that turned out to be best of class. I like milk. I'm random. My favorite color is purple. My gender is questioned and if you must put a label on my lesbianism, I suppose butch would be the correct term for me?

    I'm not sure what a stud is. I've been asked twice before if I'm a stud... My mother told me it was a person who attracts many women? No.... Get that out of your head. I'm more like one of those uptight white girls who would rather study and be a loner than go out and socialize with human kind.

    The only socialization I currently have is of co-workers who are 18 and party all the time and want to go out and drink and get "F*cked up".... That's not me, and I avoid people like that. I'm a good girl.

    I don't like getting in trouble.

    I smoke weed on occasion, but... Honestly don't have a habit to it. I'm an activist for 420 and gay rights. I like to argue about politics. I want somebody who is as intelligent as I am and puts forth effort in to a relationship.

    No cheating. One-strike, you're outta here.
    .... 100 characters left... I best stop. 
    3 Entries found
    Show per page
    Lesbian Social Networking Site